Money Please !

Hey Guys,

Hope you guys are all well !! I know I have not posted in a while, not that i know anyone whose actually sitting at home waiting for me to post lol, but all is well on my part school got a bit hectic so I was solely focused on that but I figured since I am on break I might as well indulge myself.

As for my study abroad track, as the time approaches for me to start my application process I am starting to look at Rome as a destination option, I know I said that London is my dream destination but Rome is so much more affordable. I know I should not let money stop me from fulfilling my ‘dreams’ but i still have to be conscience of what I can afford and what I cannot.

I will be looking into different scholarships and grants that I can apply for but when the time comes I will be applying for both London and Rome and take it from there on.

If you guys have any scholarships or grants that you would like to share with me please feel free to comment and let me know, or if you guys have any advise or anything please feel free to comment or make a suggestion.

Until next time

When preparing to travel, lay out all your clothes and all your money.  Then take half the clothes and twice the money.  ~Susan Heller

Leave a Reply

